Support

Our project seeks support in different ways:

Guide

We receive requests from people who would like to be guided through the building. We would first explain the project to those who are willing to act as guides for the building. The dates can be arranged bilaterally. The visitor groups can pay as usual (approx. € 30).

.​

Keep open

We are looking for people who would like to open the house at fixed weekly times until 15th of October and, if they are interested, again from 1st of April 2020 and are there for the visitors. We would like to introduce you to the building first, so that you can answer questions about the project.

Gardening

The open space is currently very rough. Who wants to plant or sow something and take care of it? We already have an idea which seeds would be good in the area, but in the raised beds and other areas there is a lot of scope for design. Basically, it makes sense to use plants that can cope well with their location and climate and require little maintenance.

Care

The house is standing, but a house needs care. We would like to treat the facade and the sanitary rooms with linseed oil to protect them from the weather and water. 

 

Crafting

A few things need to be optimized. The water connection still needs an insulating housing for the winter and in the toilets we would like to provide in each case a ventilation opening. Who would like to do such woodwork?

Donate

We need money for material such as seeds, oil, components, printing of information material, etc. Every donation is welcome, a donation receipt is possible.

 

If you want to join in, please write to: dessau@bauahusbauen.de

A project by the University of Kassel in cooperation with constructlab, the Anhalt University of Applied Sciences, the Werkbund Sachsen-Anhalt and the company Wilkhahn.

Unterstützen

Unser Projekt sucht Unterstützung auf unterschiedliche Art und Weise:

Führen

Uns erreichen Anfragen von Menschen, die durch das Gebäude geführt werden möchten. Wer dazu bereit ist, dem würden wir zunächst das Projekt erklären. Die Termine können bilateral vereinbart werden. Die Besuchergruppen können wie üblich hierfür bezahlen (ca. € 30)

.​

Offen halten

Wir suchen Menschen, die zu festen wöchentlichen Zeiten bis zum 15. Oktober und bei Interesse wieder ab dem 1. April 2020 Lust haben, das Haus zu öffnen und für die Besucher da sind. Wir würden Euch zunächst einführen, damit Ihr Fragen zum Projekt beantworten könnt.

Gärtnern

Die Freifläche ist zur Zeit ganz roh. Wer hat Lust, etwas anzupflanzen oder auszusäen und dies dann auch etwas zu pflegen? Wir haben schon eine Idee, welche Samen in der Fläche gut wären, aber in den Hochbeeten und anderen Bereichen ist viel Gestaltungsspielraum. Grundsätzlich sinnvoll ist es, Pflanzen zu nutzen, die mit Standort und Klima gut klar kommen und wenig Pflege benötigen.

PFlegen

Das Haus steht, aber ein Haus braucht auf Pflege. Gerne würden wir die Fassade und die Sanitärräume mit Leinöl behandeln, um sie so vor Witterung und Wasser zu schützen. 

 

Handwerken

Ein paar Dinge sind zu optimieren. So benötigt der Wasserandchluß noch ein isolierendes Gehäuse für den Winter und in den Toiletten würden wir gerne jeweils eine Lüftungsöffnung vorsehen. Wer hat Lust zu solchen Holzarbeiten?

SPENDEN

Wir brauchen Geld für Material wie Samen, Öl, Bauteile, Druck von Infomaterial usw. Jede Spende ist willkommen, eine Spendenbescheiniung möglich.

 

Wer mitmachen will, schreibe bitte an: dessau@bauahusbauen.de

Ein Projekt der Universität Kassel in Kooperation mit constructlab, der Hochschule Anhalt, dem Werkbund Sachsen-Anhalt und der Firma Wilkhahn.